Certified Saddle Fitters
Certification Courses
Ten Points of Saddle Fitting
Wither Tracings

 

                                  

Certified Saddle Fitters
  Certified Saddle Fitters are currently located in the following states:
and also in:
British Columbia , Quebec. and Ontario
Click your state, or the state closest to you, for Fitter information.
 
 
CALIFORNIA

N. California
Teri Rohm

510-825-2399
Email:  teri.rohm@countysaddlery.com

C. California
Chris Corn

510-220-1683
Email: chris.corn@countysaddlery.com

S. California
Reed Huyette

949-291-4224
Email: reed.huyette@countysaddlery.com


CONNECTICUT
Lindsay Shafer
860-235-6523
Email: lindsay.shafer@countysaddlery.com
 
 
 COLORADO

Alice Kremers
303-759-1771


FLORIDA
Renee Waters
386-846-5911
Email: Renee.Waters@countysaddlery.com
 

Cindy Adcock
404-285-0063

 
 
ILLINOIS

Dawna Ullrich
815-299-4303
Email: dawnau@countysaddlery.com
 
 
INDIANA

Sara Ivie
812-320-3839
Email: sara.ivie@countysaddlery.com

 
 
Sara Ivie
e
812-320-3839
Email: sara.ivie@countysaddlery.com
 
 
Katie Shapiro
301-385-4877
Email: katie.shapiro@countysaddlery.com



MASSACHUSETTS
Lindsay Shafer
860-235-6523
Email: lindsay.shafer@countysaddlery.com
 

 
 MINNESOTA
(also serving Iowa and North Dakota)
Carrie Rowe
763-753-0920
Email: carrie @countysaddlery.com
 
NEW JERSEY/LONG ISLAND

Beth Rera
609-915-8251
Email: rerab@countysaddlery.com
 
NEW YORK


Marie McCullouch
607-742-6617
Email: Marie.McCullouch@countysaddlery.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA

Call 301-854-6059

 
 
 

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Alisa Pitt
717-314-0545
Email:  Alisa.Pitt@countysaddlery.com

 

VIRGINIA
 

Ann Mary Bettenson
804-304-0541
Email:  annmary@countysaddlery.com

 

WASHINGTON STATE
 

Mary Von Zimmermann
509-731-1657
Email: maryvonz@countysaddlery.com

 

WISCONSIN
 

Julie Kaye
920-360-3199
Email:  jkayesaddles@earthlink.net

CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA
 

Ingrid Brown
604-841-7403
Email: ingrid@countysaddlery.com


QUEBEC

Erin Wilson
450-458-7088

Email: ewilson@qc.aibn.com

 
 
©2013 Master Saddlers Association. All rights reserved.