Certified Saddle Fitters
Certification Courses
Ten Points of Saddle Fitting
Wither Tracings

 

                                  

Certified Saddle Fitters
  Certified Saddle Fitters are currently located in the following states:
and also in:
British Columbia , Quebec. and Ontario
Click your state, or the state closest to you, for Fitter information.
 
 
CALIFORNIA

N. California
Teri Rohm

510-825-2399
Email:  teri.rohm@countysaddlery.com

Kendra Cochran
707-338-7153
Email: Countysaddlery@yahoo.com

S. California
Reed Huyette

949-291-4224
Email: reed.huyette@countysaddlery.com


CONNECTICUT
Dara Olson
860-324-3364
Email: DaraO@countysaddlery.com
 
 
 COLORADO

Alice Kremers
303-759-1771


FLORIDA
Renee Waters
386-846-5911
Email: Renee.Waters@countysaddlery.com
 

Cindy Adcock
404-285-0063

 
 
ILLINOIS

Pam Smith
312-406-2076
Email: pam.smith@countysaddlery.com
 
 
INDIANA

Sara Ivie
812-320-3839
Email: sara.ivie@countysaddlery.com

 
 
Sara Ivie
e
812-320-3839
Email: sara.ivie@countysaddlery.com
 
 
Roxanne Bowman



MASSACHUSETTS
Robin Harkins
857-400-8409
Email: robinh@countysaddlery.com
 

 
 MINNESOTA
Christy Weflen
651-426-0831
Email: christy@stcroixsaddlery.com
 
 
NEW YORK


Amina Bursese
804-304-0541
Email: AminaB@countysaddlery.com
 
NORTH CAROLINA

Janell Cameron
920-360-3199
Janell.cameron@countysaddlery.com

 
OREGON

Kari Wetherill
360-771-3663

Email: Kari.Wetherill@Countysaddlery.com


TEXAS


Hilary Watson
214-723-3537

Email: Hilaryw@countysaddlery.com

 

VIRGINIA
 

Ann Mary Bettenson
804-304-0541
Email:  annmary@countysaddlery.com

 

WASHINGTON STATE
 

Sarah Odell
206-842-9574
Email: soundsaddles@me.com

 

WISCONSIN
 

Julie Kaye
920-360-3199
Email:  jkayesaddles@earthlink.net

CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA
 

Ingrid Brown
604-841-7403
Email: ingrid@countysaddlery.com


QUEBEC

Erin Wilson
450-458-7088

Email: ewilson@qc.aibn.com

 
 
©2014 Master Saddlers Association. All rights reserved.